Macedonia Joins the So-Called “Federated” European Patent Register

Jun 4 2016 - 18:27

On May 4, 2016, the State Office of Industrial Property (SOIP) of the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia (FYROM) joined the Federated European Patent Register.

So far, the states participating in the project are Austria, Czech Republic, Finland, Macedonia (FYROM), Greece, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia and Switzerland.

Prepared by: Jelena Jankovic

For more information, please contact

Source: EPO, SOIP

156 appreciate this

Read more North Macedonia related IP news, get our latest IP news or browse IP News Eastern Europe Archives.